Gateway Academy Westminster

Gateway Academy
Westminster

  • ...Summer activities for children - Click Here...    ...Summer activities for children - Click Here...   ...Summer activities for children - Click Here...
Taking
pride in
doing our
best

Home Learning Yr3

Days 61 to 73

Introduction and Cover Sheet

Please find below your learning activities for days 61 - 73.

The link below takes you to a cover sheet. This gives you more information about the work for each day.

Show list Show Grid

Day 61 Friday 3rd July

Day 62 Monday 6th July

Day 63 Tuesday 7th July

Day 64 Wednesday 8th July

Day 65 Thursday 9th July

Day 66 Friday 10th July

Day 67 Monday 13th July

Day 68 Tuesday 14th July

Day 69 Wednesday 15th July

Day 70 Thursday 16th July

Day 71 Friday 17th July

Day 72 Monday 20th July

There are no documents to display at present.

Day 73 Tuesday 21st July

There are no documents to display at present.

Other Activities

There are no documents to display at present.

Our
Latest News

Newsletters All News

Our
Diary Dates

Calendar All dates