Gateway Academy Westminster

Gateway Academy
Westminster

  • School Closure Update. Click here for more information. Please keep visiting the website for updates...     Coronavirus update: click here...       Home Learning: click here...   
Taking
pride in
doing our
best

Home Learning Yr2

Days 11 to 20

Introduction and Cover Sheet

Please find below your learning activities for days 11 - 20.

After day 12, the Easter Holidays start, so please do the special Easter Holiday activities shown below (after day 12) and wait until Tuesday April 21st before carrying on with Day 13.

The link below takes you to a cover sheet. This gives you more information about the work for each day.

Show list Show Grid

Day 11 - Thursday 2nd April

Day 12 - Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday Activities 

Day 13 - Tuesday 21st April

Day 14 - Wednesday 22nd April

Day 15 - Thursday 23rd April

Day 16 - Friday 24th April

Day 17 - Monday 27th April

Day 18 - Tuesday 28th April

Day 19 - Wednesday 29th April 

Day 20 - Thursday 30th April

Other Activities

There are no documents to display at present.

Our
Latest News

Newsletters All News

Our
Diary Dates

Calendar All dates